YEAR 2 — ADVANCED ENERGY INTUITION PROGRAM

2019 class dates FOR students currently enrolled  

  • Sunday, January 20 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, February 17 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, March 17 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, April 21 (noon – 4 p.m.) – Falls on Easter Sunday

  • Sunday, May 19 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, June 16 (noon – 4 p.m.) — REVISED DATE

  • Sunday, July 21 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, August 18 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, September 22 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, October 20 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, November 17 (noon – 4 p.m.)

  • Sunday, December 22 (noon – 4 p.m.)