Evening With the Guides Meditation

MONDAY EVENING GROUP MEDITATION (this is not a class series). 

While most of our Daisy’s classes are geared toward healing others, the focus of these unique energy sessions are you and your own personal healing.  

A new topic is featured each time, but the format always includes the following:

  1. Message/lesson: The spirit guides provide new perspectives about the evening’s topic.
  2. Energy-healing meditation: To integrate the teachings of the guides, Daisy leads a guided meditation. During this time, she balances, expands, and activates your energies. Daisy also creates a framework for you to continue this expansion on your own after you leave.
  3. Questions: Any remaining time is spent on questions you may have for the guides.  

SCHEDULE for 2017

Monday, November 27 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.) - This date is already full
Monday, December 11 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)

SCHEDULE for 2018

Monday, January 8 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, January 22 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, February 5 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, February 19 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, March 5 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, March 19 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, April 2 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, April 16 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, May 14 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, May 28 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.) 
Monday, June 11 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, June 25 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, July 9 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, July 23 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, August 6 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, August 20 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, September 3 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, September 17 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, October 1 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, October 15(6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, October 29 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, November 12 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, November 26 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, December 10 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.)
Monday, December 24 (6:30 – 8:30 p.m.) -- To be determined, based on interest

What to Bring When You Come

You will remove your shoes before entering the studio; be sure to wear some warm socks. During the meditation, you will have the option to sit in chair, sit on the floor, or lie down on the floor. Depending on your preference, you are encouraged to bring a pillow, yoga mat, and/or blanket for comfort. 

cost

$75 per meditation (payable when you come to the meditation)

REGISTER

To register, please contact us.

You must register in advance, although a deposit is not required to save you a spot. The meditations typically fill up each time, so once you register, we kindly request that you inform us if you change your mind about attending.

Ask a Question >   |   Check Other Classes >